Title II State References

State Point of Contact Website Allocations
Alabama
Alaska Cecilia Miller
 (907) 465-8703
 Cecilia.Miller@alaska.gov
 education.alaska.gov/esea/TitleII-A Totals available on Title II website. Specific district level allocations unavailable.
Arizona  www.azed.gov/hetl/  cms.azed.gov/home/GetDocumentF…
Arkansas  dese.ade.arkansas.gov/division…  dese.ade.arkansas.gov/public/u…
California Lisa Fassett
 lfassett@cde.ca.gov
 916-323-4963
 www.cde.ca.gov/fg/fo/r14/title2pa19result.asp  www.cde.ca.gov/fg/fo/r14/docum…
Colorado Jeremy Meredith
 303-866-3905
 meredith_j@cde.state.co.us
 www.cde.state.co.us/fedprograms/tii/index
Connecticut James Dargati
 james.dargati@ct.gov
 (860) 713-6562
 portal.ct.gov/SDE/Title-II-Part-A
Delaware  www.doe.k12.de.us/site/Default.aspx?PageID=1042 Federal fund distribution information only.
 www.doe.k12.de.us/Page/3511
Florida Lynn Talley
 850-245-7804
 Lynn.Talley@fldoe.org
 www.fldoe.org/teaching/profess…  www.fldoe.org/core/fileparse.p…
Georgia Shauntice Wheeler
 swheeler@doek12.ga.us
 (404) 463-5281
 www.gadoe.org/School-Improveme…  www.gadoe.org/School-Improveme…
Hawai’i
Idaho Kathy Gauby
 (208) 332-6889
 kgauby@sde.idaho.gov
 www.sde.idaho.gov/federal-prog…  www.sde.idaho.gov/federal-prog…
Illinois  www.isbe.net/Pages/Title-II.aspx  www.isbe.net/Documents/FY20-Pr…
Indiana Nathan Williamson
 (317) 232-6671
 nwilliamson@doe.in.gov
 www.doe.in.gov/grants/title-iia  www.doe.in.gov/sites/default/f…
Iowa  educateiowa.gov/pk-12/every-st…  educateiowa.gov/documents/essa…
Kansas  www.ksde.org/Agency/Division-o…  www.ksde.org/Portals/0/Title/A…
Kentucky Kris Jarboe
 (502) 892-6545
 kristen.jarboe@education.ky.gov
 education.ky.gov/teachers/tq/Pages/default.aspx  education.ky.gov/districts/fin…
Louisiana  www.louisianabelieves.com/docs…  egmsp.doe.louisiana.gov/Report…
Maine Shelley Chasse-Johndro
 207-624-6822
 shelly.chasse@maine.gov
 www.maine.gov/doe/sites/maine.…  www.maine.gov/doe/sites/maine.…
Maryland  www.marylandpublicschools.org/…  marylandpublicschools.org/abou…
Massachusetts  www.doe.mass.edu/federalgrants/titleii-a/  www.doe.mass.edu/grants/entitl…
Michigan  www.michigan.gov/mde/0,4615,7-…
Minnesota  education.mn.gov/MDE/dse/ESEA/t2/  education.mn.gov/mdeprod/idcpl…
Mississippi  www.mdek12.org/OFP/Title-II-Part-A  www.mdek12.org/sites/default/f…
Missouri  dese.mo.gov/quality-schools/fe…
Montana Christy Hendricks
 406.444.0794
 opi.mt.gov/Leadership/Academic…  opi.mt.gov/LinkClick.aspx?file…
Nebraska  www.education.ne.gov/federalpr…  cdn.education.ne.gov/wp-conten…
Nevada Silvia Gorton
 sgorton@doe.nv.gov
 www.doe.nv.gov/Educator_Develo…
New Hampshire Kathryn Nichol
 (603) 271-6087
 Kathryn.Nichol@doe.nh.gov
 www.education.nh.gov/instructi…  www.education.nh.gov/instructi…
New Jersey  www.state.nj.us/education/ESSA…  www.nj.gov/education/grants/en…
New Mexico  webnew.ped.state.nm.us/bureaus…  webnew.ped.state.nm.us/wp-cont…
New York  www.nysed.gov/essa/title-ii-pa…  www.nysed.gov/essa/final-alloc…
North Carolina Available on grant website only.
North Dakota  www.nd.gov/dpi/education-progr…
Ohio  education.ohio.gov/Topics/Dist…
Oklahoma  sde.ok.gov/title-ii-part
Oregon  www.oregon.gov/ode/schools-and…  www.oregon.gov/ode/schools-and…
Pennsylvania  www.education.pa.gov/Teachers%…  www.education.pa.gov/Documents…
Rhode Island  www.ride.ri.gov/Portals/0/Uplo…
South Carolina  ed.sc.gov/policy/federal-educa…
South Dakota  doe.sd.gov/ofm/documents/17-%20ESSAspend.pdf  doe.sd.gov/ofm/documents/FY20-TitleII-PartA.pdf
Tennessee
Texas  tea.texas.gov/Finance_and_Gran…
Utah
Vermont Megan Kinlock
 (802) 828-1472
 megan.kinlock@vermont.gov
 education.vermont.gov/student-… Available on grants management website by district login.
Virginia  www.doe.virginia.gov/federal_p… Elementary and Secondary Education Act of 1965, Title II, Part A
2019-2020 Grant Allocations
 www.doe.virginia.gov/administr…
Washington  360-725-6340
 title2quality@k12.wa.us
 www.k12.wa.us/policy-funding/g…  eds.ospi.k12.wa.us/iGrants/(S(…
West Virginia  wvde.us/federal-programs/esea-… See prior year awards by searching program, Title II.
 wvdegps.k12.wv.us/Default.aspx…
Wisconsin  dpi.wi.gov/title-ii/part-a  dpi.wi.gov/sites/default/files…
Wyoming Mark Bowers
 (307) 777-8739
 mark.bowers@wyo.gov
 edu.wyoming.gov/in-the-classro…